Joline Pearce - Fantasy Romance
Falling Princess
Get your extended excerpt
for Falling Princess when you subscribe to my newsletter. You'll also receive regular updates about upcoming books and cool giveaways.
Start the Series
Falling Princess
One chance to live. To love... or die trying.

Assassins murdered my mother; I know I’m next. All I want is a chance to live my life before it’s ruthlessly cut short.
A break from the pressure doesn’t seem like much to ask for, but with my country on the brink of invasion, living a normal life is an impossible dream.
One I’ll try to claim, despite the risk.
Which is why they’ve sent him to shadow me.
Forget meeting anyone outside my carefully curated social circle.
Never mind finding a boyfriend.
I’m stuck with Lorcan glued to my side.
I despise him for ruining my one chance to try life away from court.
But the night I escape his close watch, death finds me … and I begin to see my guard in a different light.
No one can ever know how much my feelings have changed…especially not Lorcan.
Until war comes for us all, and the truth comes out…

This the first book in a trilogy and it ends on a cliffhanger – the third book ends with a Happy Ever After.

Contains violence and mature themes. Start your Fallen Realm journey today!

Features these tropes: Bodyguard - Princess

Never Miss a Book Release